Company Events

Submit your nomination for the 2024 Axway Excellence Awards  

Submit your nomination for the 2024 Axway Excellence Awards

Submissions are now open for this year’s Axway Excellence Awards! We want to highlight the great things our customers make possible every day, recognizing achievement in digital transformation, innovation, and visionary excellence.  

The Axway Excellence Awards allow us to show our appreciation for companies that deliver brilliant digital experiences and exceptional outcomes for their customers around the world. Beyond a personalized trophy, winners enjoy digital promotion, press and social media recognition, and a video or written presentation of their story to increase brand recognition. 

Here’s a quick look at this year’s categories and judging panel. 

Axway Excellence Awards 2024 

Transformation Excellence Award: recognizes customers who have successfully transformed their business with the help of Axway solutions. 

Innovation Excellence Award: recognizes customers who have raised the standard in delivering engaging, cohesive, and innovative customer experiences. 

Visionary Excellence Award: celebrates customers who have harnessed the power of data and technology to turn a vision of what’s possible into a reality. It highlights the importance of leveraging modern data integration technology to inspire the future of business. 

Read more about 2023 winners and their projects here. 

Meet the judges 

You can read full bios for all our judges on the Awards website, but here’s a quick look at who will be judging the awards. 

For Europe, Middle East and Africa, judges include: 

  • Liad Bokovsky, VP, Pre-Sales Consulting at Axway, Louise England,  
  • Louise England, Director, Customer Success EMEA at Axway 

For North America, judges include: 

  • Roland Royer, Chief Customer Officer at Axway 
  • Brian Otten, VP of Digital Transformation Catalysts, North America 
  • Melissa Baldoni, Director, Customer Success 
  • Lindsey Rahaeuser, Senior Director, Services 
  • Jamie Berkoff, VP, Solutions Engineering 
  • Bas Van Den Berg, VP, Amplify Platform 

For Latin America, judges include: 

How to enter 

Do you have a compelling story of how your Axway products have helped generate tangible business results in the last year? If so, we want to hear it! 

It’s time to submit your nomination on the website (below) until March 1st, 2024 for North America:  

North America Applications


Through April 1st, 2024 for Latin America:

LATAM Applications 


And through April 15th, 2024 for EMEA: 

EMEA Applications 


In the meantime, here’s a look at last year’s winners for some inspiration, and we look forward to seeing our nominees!



Apply for the Axway Excellence Awards today.